The musings of a feminist pop culture fanatic

The Things I Must Do

For a while, I’ve been trying to find something to blog about. I’ve gone through a million different ideas, but I haven’t found anything that really excites me. Then, it came to me. The Entertainment Weekly Must List.

Every issue has a list of the 10 things EW is obsessed with for the week. I’m going to try to partake in as many of those as I can each week. Obviously, if it’s something like a Broadway play, that ain’t happening. I have neither the funds nor the proximity for that. Some new releases aren’t available to me and since I have rent and bills to pay, a lot of things will have to wait until I can get them on Netflix or TV. I’m going to try to post at least 4 times a week, but school might occasionally have to take priority.

First legit post is coming later tonight after the Emmys.

Leave a Reply

